28 01, 2019

Daron Jones (112) – Summertime

By |2019-01-28T17:58:08-05:00January 28th, 2019|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Early last year, 112 member Daron Jones kicked off his solo campaign with the release of the bouncy track, "Say Sum." Now, the singer, songwriter, and producer returns with another grown and sexy gem, this one called "Summertime." On the sensual groove, Daron croons about the beauty of the summertime, which includes intimacy and riding out with the top down. Daron is readying the new album, Human, [More]

30 11, 2018

112 Members Slim & Mike Drop Intoxicating New Single, ‘Tonight’

By |2018-11-30T13:58:18-05:00November 30th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

While 112 members continue to work out the issues surrounding the group, members Slim and Mike hopes to give fans a different outlook with their new joint release, "Tonight." On the new offering, both crooners Quell the appetite of 112 fans around the world by delivering catchy and sexually-infused vocals over a simple, yet intoxicating production. "Trust me, what I got you've [More]

5 04, 2018

Ledisi, Jussie Smollett, Keke Wyatt, Lloyd, More Added to 2018 Essence Festival

By |2018-04-05T16:24:54-04:00April 5th, 2018|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

The 2018 ESSENCE Festival presented by Coca-Cola announces its night-by-night performance schedule for the Festival’s concert series, taking place from July 6 to July 8 at the Superdome in New Orleans, LA. The festival has just announced new additions to its all-star lineup. Fans will be able to groove to the sounds of Ledisi, Serani, SWV,  Jussie Smollett, KeKe Wyatt, Lady of Rage, YoYo, DJ Captain Charles, Damien Escobar, Ella Mai, Lloyd, Louis York, Pell, and Yanina. For [More]

26 03, 2018

EXCLUSIVE: 112 and Jagged Edge Talk Collaborative Single ‘Both Of Us,’ Members They Would Be Like, More

By |2018-03-27T14:31:19-04:00March 26th, 2018|Categories: Interviews, Singersroom TV|Tags: , , |0 Comments

When amongst a room full of legends, it is an honor in itself, but when juicy details are spilled, it makes for an unforgettable experience. Singersroom had the opportunity to get up close and personal as Jagged Edge and 112 took us behind the scenes for some truly memorable moments. During a recent promotional photo shoot, the iconic group's members [More]

27 10, 2017

112 Releases New Album, ‘Q Mike Slim Daron’ (Stream)

By |2017-10-27T12:44:35-04:00October 27th, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |0 Comments

Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling R&B group 112 release their highly anticipated album, 'Q Mike Slim Daron,' via eOne Music. The set is available on all digital music platforms, and everywhere music is sold physically.

24 10, 2017

Toni Braxton, SWV, Tamar Braxton, 112, Tank, More to Perform at 2017 Soul Train Awards

By |2017-10-24T09:46:04-04:00October 24th, 2017|Categories: Awards Shows, News|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Toni Braxton, SWV, Tamar Braxton, 112, Tank and Kirk Franklin has been announced as performers at the upcoming 2017 Soul Train Awards, presented by BET

14 10, 2017

112 Reveals Grown & Sexy Album Cover For New Album, ‘Q Slim Mike Daron’

By |2017-10-14T12:52:08-04:00October 14th, 2017|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: |0 Comments

Veteran R&B group 112 will release their new studio album, 'Q Slim Mike Daron,' on October 27th via eOne Music and to continue to stir anticipation, the fellas reveal the set's cover artwork. In the photo, the quartet posts up on a red stage while rocking black and white tuxedos.

23 09, 2017

112 Drops Vintage-Style Video For Single “Dangerous Games”

By |2017-09-23T20:26:13-04:00September 23rd, 2017|Categories: R&B Music Videos, R&B Videos|Tags: |0 Comments

112 reveals a cotton club-styled music video for their latest single "Dangerous Games," the first official release from their highly anticipated upcoming album, Q Mike Slim Daron, dropping on October 27, 2017

Load More Posts